Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Deko Music

  • Angel 'Lost & Lonely / Never Again' Vinyl 12

    Deko Music

    Angel 'Lost & Lonely / Never Again' Vinyl 12" Autographed PRE-ORDER


    Release Date: 15/03/2019

    For fans of Angel, Punky Meadows & Frank DiMino! Punky Meadows and Frank DiMino are best known to millions of people as the guitarist and lead singer of 70s iconic rock group ANGEL.

    Known for their elaborate stage show and all-white costumes, Casablanca Records signed ANGEL to a multi-album deal upon the recommendation of Gene Simmons without even hearing the band play. They released six albums for Casablanca and toured nonstop playing American arenas with acts such as Aerosmith, Rush, Journey, Styx, Ted Nugent, and a highly successful Japanese tour which included two sold out nights headlining the legendary Budokan.

    ANGEL appeared on the television shows American Bandstand, Don Kirshner’s Rock Concert, The Midnight Special, and in the film “Foxes”. In 2018, after 35 years, the two are back out on the road supporting two very successful solo albums, Punky Meadows “Fallen Angel” (#6 on Billboard Heatseaker chart), Frank DiMino’s “Old Habits Die Hard” and playing a full ANGEL Set to packed venues around the globe.

    To commemorate this occasion, they will release a special limited edition (500 copies), a 12” Single Etched Picture Disc that includes “Lost and Lonely” from Fallen Angel, “Never Again” from Old Habits Die Hard, and exclusively for this release, the unreleased ANGEL Track “Tonight”. The Single was remastered for vinyl by Alan Douches (Fleetwood Mac, Pete Townshend, Yes) and 200 copies will be autographed by both Punky Meadows and Frank DiMino.

    1. Lost & Lonely
    2. Never Again
    3. Tonight

    Visit product page
  • Ted Poley 'Modern Art' Vinyl LP PRE-ORDER

    Deko Music

    Ted Poley 'Modern Art' Vinyl LP PRE-ORDER


    Release Date: 22/02/2019

    For fans of Ted Poley, Danger Danger & classic rock!

    After releasing over 20 albums, Ted Poley is a giant in the rock genre that does not need much of an introduction. He has made records both as a solo artist and with bands like Danger Danger and Tokyo Motor Fist.

    Apart from the countless albums and bands he’s been in, he is constantly on tour, from sharing the stage as the opening act for Alice Cooper, KISS and Extreme, to commanding the stage at prestigious festivals like Download and Sweden Rock. Making him not only an amazing singer but also one of the hardest working people in the business.

    For this release, three years and a lot of writing, recording, and perfecting the 11 songs, ended up with a week-long marathon of recording sessions in the woods of Sweden, and ”Modern Art” was made.”I am so very proud of the new album!

    The sound is modern with a slight prog edge to it, even sometimes bordering on pop, very melodic-with choruses that will keep you coming back again and again!” - Ted says.

    "Modern Art" is being released as a ltd. SPLATTERED vinyl LP (500 copies) autographed by Ted Poley and features an exclusive remix by Neil Kernon (Hall and Oates, Yes, Kansas, Queensryche, Dokken, etc…), and was remastered for vinyl by Alan Douches (Fleetwood Mac, Pete Townshend, Yes).

    1. New World
    2. Gypsy At Heart
    3. Bury Me
    4. Out Of Control
    5. Running For The Light
    6. What Kind Of Love (Neil Kernon Mix)
    7. Time
    8. The Devil To My Angel
    9. I Know A Liar
    10. Find Another Man
    11. Wilderness

    Visit product page