Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Wednesday 13, LLC

  • Wednesday 13 'Monsters of The Universe : Come Out And Plague' - Cargo Records UK


    Wednesday 13 'Monsters of The Universe : Come Out And Plague'

    Sold out

    Sold out
    Sold out
    Gold vinyl LP and green vinyl bonus 7' single  - Limited to 500 copies - First time on vinyl.

    Wednesday 13 will releases his sixth solo album and his first concept album.

    "I want to do something different and challenging," states W13.

    "Take the movies, They Live and Night Of The Living Dead, and the series V, and mix that together. It's a sci-fi, horror story that will be the most unique Wednesday 13 album to date. I wouldn't even compare it to anything I've done in the past."

    Track listing:
    1. The Fall Of All
    2. Keep Watching The Skies
    3. Astro Psycho Galactic Blood Drive
    4. Come Out And Plague
    5. I Ain't Got Time To Bleed
    6. Bloodline 666
    7. Serpent Society
    8. Bombs
    9. Guns & Gods - This Is A War
    10. Planet Eater - Interstellar 187
    11. I Love Watching You Die
    12. Into The Crop Circle
    13. Over Your Dead Body
    14. The Arrival
    15. Monsters Of The Universe
    Visit product page
  • Wednesday 13 'Spook & Destroy' - Cargo Records UK

    Wednesday 13, LLC

    Wednesday 13 'Spook & Destroy'



    Wednesday 13, LLC

    Wednesday 13 'Spook & Destroy'


    WEDNESDAY 13 is returning to raise hell in the UK once again, unleashing a new EP, 'Spook And Destroy' on 8th October in the UK through Cargo Records.  The release ties in with a special one-off UK show on Halloween and a string of European dates to follow.

    The eight-track release features two brand new studio songs from our nefarious friend; 'M.F.T.W' and 'Halloween 13-13', plus two remixes, an acoustic studio track, and three live favourites re-recorded for 2012 with 13's permanent band line-up. Wednesday and his gang of miscreants are set to play three Australian dates in September, before embarking on a European tour, that kicks off with a Halloween show at London's Koko on 31st October, their first UK show since they sold-out Camden's Electric Ballroom in November 2011.

    Expect a surprise or two, with the band encouraging fans to dress up in their best spooktacular gear, as they have something special up their sleeves.  Wednesday's looking forward to his return, explaining, "I'm beyond excited to be playing Halloween night in London this year!  We had the honour of playing Halloween in London back in '08, and the time has come to bring our spook show back to one of our favourite places to play. 

    We have something super special planned for this show, one night only, Halloween costumes and all.  Be sure to come out!  Here we come UK....Spook and Destroy!! A brand new studio album is already in the works and pencilled for an early Spring release, so expect to see a lot more of 13 in 2013.  It seems only appropriate.

    1. M.F.T.W.
    2. Halloween 13-13
    3. Bad Things (Re-Recording 2012)
    4. Rambo (Re-Recording 2012)
    5. Mr. Motherfucker (Re-Recording 2012)
    6. Curse Of Me (Studio Accoustic)
    7. Bad Things (Suffocation Celebration Remix)
    8. Rambo (Bullets And Bloodshed Remix)

    Visit product page