Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video


  • The Rocket Dolls 'DeadHead' PRE-ORDER - Cargo Records UK


    The Rocket Dolls 'DeadHead'


    Explosive rock trio release sophomore album ‘DeadHead’ 13 April, new single ‘None Of This Is Right’ out now & UK tour dates confirmed. Brighton based heavy rock trio THE ROCKET DOLLS are ready to ignite with the news they’ll release their full length new studio album ‘DeadHead’ on Friday 13 April and take it on the road for UK live dates.

    Featuring just the right amount of melody with straight up hook laden driven riffs combined with curveballs when you least expect them, ‘DeadHead’ is a must hear album for 2018.

    Recorded at London’s award winning British Grove Studios (David Gilmour, Razorlight, Mark Knopfler) ‘DeadHead’ was produced and mixed by Mark Roberts (Black Peaks, Rob Chapman, Toska, Dorje).

    Relentless in their approach, The Rocket Dolls have taken the rock mould, smashed it, and then meticulously pieced it back together again to deliver a fresh contemporary collection of music that combines the best bits of heavy rock, grunge, punk, and pop smart sensibilities.

    It’s clear the band have spent time wisely crafting their second album, as it’s a monster.

    The Rocket Dolls are no strangers to the music scene, having shared stages with Funeral For A Friend, Grinspoon, Slaves To Gravity, Zico Chain, Rob Chapman & Dorje, Terrovision and more, plus slots at festivals like Hard Rock Hell, Teddy Rocks, and their music videos have been aired on Scuzz TV. 

    1. None Of This Is Right
    2. She’s Starting Something Now
    3. Deadhead
    4. She Said
    5. The Last Thing On My Mind
    6. Stop The Dead Men Crying
    7. Drowning
    8. The Desperate
    9. Strain
    10. Rusty Boots
    11. Trigger

    Release Date: 13/04/2018
    Visit product page