Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Beautiful Disaster Records

  • Beth Blade And The Beautiful Disasters 'Mythos, Confession, Tragedies and Love'

    Beautiful Disaster Records

    Beth Blade And The Beautiful Disasters 'Mythos, Confession, Tragedies and Love'


    Release Date: 08/07/2022

    Beth Blade and The Beautiful Disasters are a melodic Hard Rock band based out of Cardiff, South Wales. The four-piece provide monster riffs, huge choruses and a dose of old school rock and roll attitude. With aggressive muscle and melodic sensitivity, this band is reigniting the flame of British Hard Rock. They have an unmistakable modern presence whilst keeping the spirit of old school rock and roll alive. 

    The band have been a non-stop force to be reckoned with, building a strong pedigree touring with Marco Mendoza and The Electric Boys, and have supported old and new legends such as Kee Marcello, Y and T, Dan Reed and Danny Vaughan, Ricky Warwick and Damon Johnson of Blackstar Riders, Massive Wagons, Those Damn Crows, Tyketto, Graham Bonnett and most recently, Thundermother. They are no strangers to festivals either having performed at Hard Rock Hell, Planet Rockstock, Monsterfest and most notably with KISS on the globally renowned KISS Kruise in the US.

    The band's first two albums received glowing reviews across the rock press and resulted in international radio airplay including heavy rotation on major networks in the UK. Beth herself has sung backing vocals on the last two albums with British Rock legends Thunder, the latter of which reached number 3 in the UK Top 40 Album Chart and number 1 in the UK Rock Chart in March 2021.  

    Their new album 'Mythos, Confession, Tragedies and Love' is set for release on July 8th 2022 which leads the band down a musically intense path, going darker and deeper than ever before.

    The lead single ‘Sin Eater’ has been received well by radio. It was included in Classic Rock's Tracks of the Week where it was voted #2 overall in the poll, which included songs by legends such as Thunder and Joe Satriani.

    The band is fiercely determined and has the grit to surpass their previous accomplishments through intense live performances and a passion for rock and roll that is unrivaled.

    1. The Otherside
    2. Sin Eater
    3. Tonight I’m With You
    4. Who You Are
    5. Hold your Heart
    6. Undo Me
    7. Persephone
    8. Ozymandias
    9.  Sacrifice
    10. Trigger Warning It
    11. Still Not Asking For It

    CD Only Bonus Tracks:
    12. I Never Knew
    13. New York Time
    Visit product page