Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Frozen Records

  • Sang Froid 'All-Nighter' Vinyl LP Silver/White/Black Marbled

    Frozen Records

    Sang Froid 'All-Nighter' Vinyl LP Silver/White/Black Marbled


    The band SANG FROID was born in Nantes in winter 2019. It is made up of two current members of REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER and one member of THE VEIL. Passionate about New Wave, Cold Wave and Goth Rock music, the three artists wanted to create a band in homage to this scene. The result was their first 3-track self-produced EP, released on January 8, 2021, to rave reviews from the specialist press.

    Since then, the group has performed numerous times, notably alongside bands such as Perturbator, Front 242, Covenant and Frustration.

    In early 2023, the band decided to enter the studio to record their first album with Benoit Roux (producer of Alcest albums). Sang Froid delivers 8 very Goth Rock-oriented tracks.

    Walking alone at night, heart too heavy, in a city too big, with cold architecture, that's the feeling you get when listening to SANG FROID tracks. Highly inspired by bands such as Cocteau Twins, Dead Can Dance, Sister Of Mercy and Depeche Mode, the band's music navigates a cold, grey universe that is sometimes pierced by the brilliance of feelings and the rage to live.

    FFO: Depeche Mode, Drab Majesty, Sisters Of Mercy

    1. Proudly Ruining Yourself
    2. Eternal Light
    3. Lymphatic
    4. House Of Resignation
    5. Grace & Doom
    6. The Eleventh Dawn
    7. Nightline
    8. Inquisitive Nature
    Visit product page