Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video


  • Saison De Rouille 'Caduta Dei Gravi' - Cargo Records UK


    Saison De Rouille 'Caduta Dei Gravi'


    Deluxe version including a 18 page-booklet-poster, and one exclusive track "Co(r)ps". Limited Edition.

    "Caduta Dei Gravi" (The fall of the corpses) is between dark and noise musics,

    where industrial orgy, balancing between sickened slowness and noisy jumble, suddenly appears.
    The temptation to shout the insults endured by our flesh, is then rushing into it…

    Avant-garde metal, exploring the fields of doom, noise or even darkwave, with french and german lyrics.

    The "Season of Rust" was born in the summer of 2011, originally formed by Karl S. (Danishmendt) and Sébastyén D. (Opium Dream Estate).
    By nature, SdR is a collaborative, multi-faceted project. In its first pregnancy, it has been nourished by the participation of Flo L. (Danishmendt), Benoit C. (Xnoybis), PH ( and Christian K (Valborg).
    The name of the project and the title "Caduta dei gravi" (in Italian) sum up the musical and textual atmosphere of this first cycle, composed and recorded between September 2011 and March 2012.

    "Caduta dei gravi" (La chute des corps) se trouve à la croisée des musiques sombres et bruitistes, où s’invitent brutalement des orgies industrielles qui oscillent entre lenteur maladive et fatras sonores. La tentation de chanter les affronts que subissent nos chairs y sombre alors …

    1. Soleil Lâche
    2. Abri D'Infortune (Trou Noir)
    3. Hypercéphalée
    4. Lumière Irradieuse
    5. Sur La Chaire Des Gueules Noires
    6. Notre Monde, Enfin
    7. Körperfall
    8. Co(r)ps
    Visit product page
  • Saison De Rouille ‎'Déroutes Sans Fin' - Cargo Records UK


    Saison De Rouille ‎'Déroutes Sans Fin'


    LP + printed inner bag, co-released with Kaosthetik.
    8 tracks, 43 min of Industrial Noise Rock.
    French Lyrics.

    Their 2nd full-length, more rock than their 1st opus but always cold, noisy & dirty.
    An opus for dark open-minded souls.

    Inquiétant, sale, bruitiste, sombre, destructeur… mais jouissif !

    Side A:
    1. L'oiseau De Chrome (Lande I)
    2. Déroutes Sans Fin (Lande II)
    3. Le Carnaval (Lande III)
    4. Impasse

    Side B:
    1. La Vallée De La Ferraille
    2. Romances
    3. Moteurs Épuisés
    4. Sortie
    Visit product page