Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video


  • Purge 'Sordid Preludes to Purgatory' - Cargo Records UK


    Purge 'Sordid Preludes to Purgatory'


    First full-length opus (9 tracks) by these french veterans, featuring members from MERRIMACK and RITUALIZATION, Purification and Salvation in the name of Old School Death Metal!

    1. Intro
    2. Rise Of Iniquity
    3. Plague Celebration
    4. Necromorph Possession
    5. Execration
    6. Miserable Light Of Holiness
    7. Secuestrado
    8. Solipsism 3:42
    9. Thrall Of Infinity
    Visit product page